We currently have sixteen Labour Councillors representing wards in the Southend-on-Sea City Council area. Their contact details are as follows.

Ward Councillor Contact
Blenheim Park Laurie Burton cllrlaurieburton@southend.gov.uk
01702 212904
Donna Richardson cllrdonnarichardson@southend.gov.uk
Kursaal Matt Dent cllrmattdent@southend.gov.uk
01702 212372
Gabriel Leroy cllrgabrielleroy@southend.gov.uk
Milton Stephen George cllrstephengeorge@southend.gov.uk
01702 212906
Cheryl Nevin cllrcherylnevin@southend.gov.uk
01702 212879
Maxine Sadza cllrmaxinesadza@southend.gov.uk
07717 868921
St Laurence Daniel Cowan cllrdanielcowan@southend.gov.uk
01702 534391
Lydia Hyde cllrlydiahyde@southend.gov.uk
07789 824363
St Luke’s Martin Berry cllrmartinberry@southend.gov.uk
07837 120512
Victoria Margaret Borton cllrmargaretborton@southend.gov.uk
01702 212862
Ian Gilbert cllriangilbert@southend.gov.uk
01702 212878
Mandy O’Connor cllrmandyoconnor@southend.gov.uk
07717 868255
Westborough Anne Jones cllrannejones@southend.gov.uk
01702 460952
Aston Line cllrastonline@southend.gov.uk
07392 315457
Kevin Robinson cllrkevinrobinson@southend.gov.uk
07989 390983

Please see the ‘Our Councillors’ page for details of the drop-in advice surgeries they hold or contact them using the details above at any time.

Southend Labour is a very active group. We campaign, leaflet and canvass regularly and are always on the look out for new campaigns and for volunteers to help out. If you’d like to ask us any questions, have any ideas you’d like to share or are keen to volunteer please see our ‘Contact’ page.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search